Contact Office

FATA University
Darra Adam Khel,
FR Kohat, Pakistan.
Ph: +92-91-5885500-2
Fax: +92-91-5885509

FATA University Administrative Staff

S.No Employee Name Designation Extention Official Email
1 FATA University     info@fu.edu.pk

ADMINISTRATION

1 Prof Dr M Tahir Shah Vice chancellor   vice_chancellor@fu.edu.pk
2 Mr. Anwar Ahmad Khawaja Advisor to VC    registrar@fu.edu.pk   advisor@fu.edu.pk
3 Muhammad Asad Jan Deputy Treasurer   m.asadjan@fu.edu.pk
4 Mr Naveed Tariq Deputy Director P & D   Naveed.tariq@fu.edu.pk
5 Mr Anwar Sadat Deputy Controller of Examination   anwar.sadat@fu.edu.pk
6 Mr Rizwan Ullah Deputy Director Works   Rizwan.ullah@fu.edu.pk
7 Mr Arsalan Asad Asst. Director Sports   Arsalan.asad@fu.edu.pk

Technical Staff

12 Mr Arshad Javed IT Administrator   Arshad.Javed@fu.edu.pk
31 Mr Khalid Meenawar Snr.Sub Engineer   Khalid.meenawar@fu.edu.pk
32 Mr Mirza Ali Sub Engineer   Mirza.ali@fu.edu.pk

Ministerial Staff

11 Mr Muhammad Asif jan PA to VC   asifjan@fu.edu.pk
33 Mr Muhammad Idrees Assistant Librarain   Muhammad.idress@fu.edu.pk
34 Mr Muhammad Hanif Account Assistant   m.hanif@fu.edu.pk
35 Mr Waqar Azim Assistant   waqar.azim@fu.edu.pk
36 Mr Muhammad Sajjad Senior Clerk   m.sajjad@fu.edu.pk
37 Mr Aryan Khan Afridi Junior clerk   Aryankhan@fu.edu.pk
38 Mr Suhaib Arshad Senior Clerk   Suhaib@fu.edu.pk
39 Mr Adil Nawaz Senior Clerk   adil.nawaz@fu.edu.pk
40 Mr Tayyab Senior Clerk   Tayyab@fu.edu.pk
41 Mr Muhammad Nazeef Senior Clerk   nazeef@fu.edu.pk
42 Mr Zia Ul Haq Junior Clerk   zia@fu.edu.pk
43 Mr Hazrat Bilal Junior Clerk   Bilal@fu.edu.pk

FATA University Faculty 

1 Dr Ghulam Mustafa Advisor Academic (Political Science)   Dr.Gmustafa@fu.edu.pk
2 Dr Fazle Hanan Assistant Professor (Sociology)   dr.hanan@fu.edu.pk
3 Dr Maqsood Haider Assistant Professor (Management Sciences)   Dr.Haider@fu.edu.pk
4 Dr Alamzeb Aamir Assistant Professor (Management Sciences)   alamzeb.aamir@fu.edu.pk
5 Dr Nasir Khan Assistant Professor (Mathematics)   dr.nasirkhan@fu.edu.pk
6 Dr Bilal Jan Assistant Professor (Computer Science)   Bilal.jan@fu.edu.pk
7 Mr Moudassir Habib Lecturer (Management Sciences)   m.Habib@fu.edu.pk
8 Mr Adeel Rahim Lecturer (Management Sciences)   Adeel.rahim@fu.edu.pk
9 Mr Jehanzeb Lecturer (Sociology)   Jehanzeb@fu.edu.pk
10 Mr. Faiz Ullah  Lecturer (Sociology)   Faiz_ullah@fu.edu.pk
11 Mr Muhammad Nisar Lecturer (Mathematics)   m.nisar@fu.edu.pk
12 Ms. Shafaq Zu Fishan     Lecturer (Mathematics)   shafaq@fu.edu.pk
13 Ms. Shagufta Aman Lecturer (Political Science)   s.aman@fu.edu.pk
14 Mr Muhammad Saeed Khalil Lecturer (Political Science)   saeedkhalil@fu.edu.pk
15 Mr Bilal Khan Lecturer (English)   Bilal.khan@fu.edu.pk
16 Ms. Shehrzad Ameena Khattak Lecturer (English)   Shehrzad.khattak@fu.edu.pk
17 Mr Sadiq shah Lecturer (Computer Science)   Sadiqshah@fu.edu.pk
18 Mr Mustafa yar Lecturer (Geology)   Mustafa.yar@fu.edu.pk
19 Mr Asad Khan Lecturer (Geology)   asad.khan@fu.edu.pk